People/Web Search Calendar Emergency Info A-Z Index UVA Email University of Virginia

Computer Science Awards Ceremony 2013

May 8, 2013

Congratulations to all of the students who
received awards at the 2013 Awards Ceremony!


Graduate Awards:

Outstanding Research - Robert Dickerson and Claire Le Goues

Outstanding Teaching Assistant - Liliya Besaleva, Andrew Frye, and Christopher Greenwood

Outstanding Service - Karolina Sarnowska-Upton

Undergraduate Awards:

Louis T. Rader award for Research - Jonathan Burket and Miles Gordenker

Louis T. Rader award for Education - Rebecca Boswell and Daniel Miller

Louis T. Rader award for Service - Matthew Henderson and Christopher Jones