HyperCast Site
Computer Science Department
University of Virginia
  Home   General  








  • The HyperCast project has been supported in part by the National Science Foundation under grants NCR-9624106, ANI-9870336, and ANI-0085955.
  • We acknowledge the support of Tower Technology's donation of the TowerJ Java compiler. 

Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the  author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation or any other sponsor.


  • Current members of the HyperCast team are: 
    • Guangyu Dong
    • Huafeng Lu
    • Jianping Wang
    • Guimin Zhang
  • Previous members, in chronological order, include: Bhupinder Sethi, Tyler Beam, Burton Filstrup, Michael Nahas, Dongwen Wang, Konrad Lorincz, Scott Talbert, Neelima Putrevu, Jean Ablutz, Haiyong Wang, Weisheng Si.

[Home] [General] [Documentation] [Software] [Credits]

Contact us



Last Modified:  15 Jul 2003   Maintained by: hypercast@cs.virginia.edu  

© 2002 University of Virginia